Respondents' Correspondence


OBJ/1 Mr G Bettley-Cooke
OBJ/2 Miss J D Curtis
OBJ/3 Newmarket Town Council
OBJ/4 Ms M Hunt
OBJ/5 Bacton United '89 FC  - Mr M Feavearyear
OBJ/6 W King
OBJ/7 Mr R Wolfe
OBJ/8 Mr and Mrs A Noble
OBJ/9 Mr P Hunt
OBJ/10 Ms R Kent
OBJ/11 Mr J Black on behalf of David Black & Son Ltd
OBJ/12 Mrs O Bowler
OBJ/13 Mr P Hodson
OBJ/14 Ms S Deering
OBJ/15 Mr S Whiting
OBJ/16 Mr M Smy
OBJ/17 Mr D Wright
OBJ/18 Mrs A Dunning
OBJ/19 Mrs P Collins
OBJ/20 Mr C Abbott
OBJ/21 Mr T Hill QC
OBJ/22 Mr J Finbow on behalf of Finbows Bacton 1991 Ltd
OBJ/23 Ms S Morling on behalf of Suffolk Local Access Forum
OBJ/24 Mrs R Newell - Backton Parish Council
OBJ/25 Mr B Crossman - Orwell Park Estates on behalf of Orwell Settlement Trustees 
OBJ/26 Mr E Baker on behalf of Messrs E Hudson Baker, Mabel Anne Baker and Paul Edmund Baker
OBJ/27 Cllr L Stanbury on behalf of Forest Heath District Council
OBJ/28 Cllr A Pugh on behalf of St Edmundsbury Borough Council
OBJ/29 Mr A Dunn on behalf Suffolk County Council
OBJ/30 Mr P Butler
OBJ/31 Ms H Butler
OBJ/32 Ms H Carrington on behalf of the National Famers Union
OBJ/33 Mr & Mrs P B Mellor
OBJ/34 Mr G Crosby
OBJ/35 Mr G MacLellan on behalf of Mellis Common Rightholders Association
OBJ/36 Mr E Suggett on behalf of the Ramblers Association
OBJ/37 Mr & Mrs C Hull
OBJ/38 Ms S Wall
OBJ/39 Mr R Leeks
OBJ/40 Mr S Gooderham – Cheffins on behalf of John Creasy Gooderham
OBJ/41 Rt Hon M Hancock MP
OBJ/42 Mr C Loyd on behalf of Mrs Mairi Jean Johnston
OBJ/43 Mr P A Reeve on behalf of Gt Barton Parish Council
OBJ/44 Mr E Keeble on behalf of John R Keeble & Son (Brantham) Limited
OBJ/45 Mrs F Cadman
OBJ/46 Dr J B H Box
OBJ/47 Mr C Joyce
OBJ/48 Mr & Mrs P Brace
OBJ/49 Cllr J Van Der Toorn
OBJ/50 Ms J Wicks
OBJ/51 Ms L Mutua on behalf of Environment Agency
OBJ/52 Ms D Mockett - BNP Paribas on behalf of Royal Mail Group Limited
OBJ/53 Mr C Hewett - Taylor Wimpey UK Limited
OBJ/54 Ms G Forsyth
OBJ/55 Mr & Mrs M Spence
OBJ/56 Mr S Aldous
OBJ/57 Mr N Battell
OBJ/58 Ms S Beckett on behalf of Newmarket Neighboourhood Plan Steering Group
OBJ/59 Mrs C S Box
OBJ/60 Ms C Ramsden - Birketts LLP on behalf of Mr David Caldwell
OBJ/61 Mr G Hughes on behalf of Cambridgeshire County Council
OBJ/62 Mr A Taylor-Jones
OBJ/63 Mr J Nicholson
OBJ/64 Mr and Mrs A & S Coe
OBJ/65 Ms E Thorpe
OBJ/66 Mrs I E Jacobs
OBJ/67 Mr and Mrs F & J Biggs
OBJ/68 Mr S Rehling
OBJ/69 Mr D Turner
OBJ/70 Mr & Mrs M L Jacobs
OBJ/71 Mr R Fort
OBJ/72 Mr F Bendon
OBJ/73 Ms C Hayward
OBJ/74 Mr R Morgan
OBJ/75 Ms K Cousins
OBJ/76 Ms E Wass
OBJ/77 Ms L E Mangles
OBJ/78 The Occupier
OBJ/79 Ms G Davies
OBJ/80 Mrs P Claydon
OBJ/81 Ms H Wass
OBJ/82 Mr R Dorman
OBJ/83 Ms S Keys Brantham Parish Council
OBJ/84 Dr R Wood
OBJ/85 Rhian Bayliss
OBJ/86 Mrs P Ashwell
OBJ/87 Mrs P Wheeler
OBJ/88 Mr & Mrs Furze
OBJ/89 Mr I Bell
OBJ/90 J E Davidson
OBJ/91 M A Beaven
OBJ/91/1 M A Beaven further comments

OBJ/92 M Griffiths
OBJ/93 Mr & Mrs Southey
OBJ/94 Mrs D Bright
OBJ/95 Mrs H Erskine
OBJ/96 J Stewart
OBJ/97 Mr E O'Brien
OBJ/98 Mr & Mrs T & V Beamond
OBJ/99 Ms L E Holwill
OBJ/100 Mr & Mrs J Wilsoncroft
OBJ/101 Mr & Mrs Landymore
OBJ/102 Mr & Mrs Ellis
OBJ/103 The Occupier
OBJ/104 Mr K Hoddy
OBJ/105 Mr J Reay-Young
OBJ/106 Mr & Mrs Cartwright
OBJ/107 Ms S Perry
OBJ/108 Mr & Mrs A Wilson
OBJ/109 Mr & Mrs McKernan
OBJ/110 Mrs C Camps
OBJ/111 Ms J K Read
OBJ/112 F W Barter
OBJ/113 Mr P Golding
OBJ/114 Mr & Mrs G Hall
OBJ/115 Dr S Bailey
OBJ/116 Cllr W Hirst - petition, please contact Programme Officer
OBJ/117 Jockey Club Estates Limited
OBJ/118 Tony Franklin Consultants
OBJ/119 Mrs J Watson
OBJ/120 Ms C Watson
OBJ/121 Mr J Smith


SUPP/1 Ms L Lowe
SUPP/2 Mr S Roger
SUPP/3Old New and Dagworth & Gipping Parish Council


REP/1 East & Suffolk Water
REP/2 Tarmac Trading Ltd
REP/3 Historic England

We use cookies to help provide you with the best possible online experience.
By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device.
You can find out more and set your own preferences here.